Walks Programme

Here is the list of walks in the current programme: Print

Programme of walks - 30/9/22 to 31/12/22
Date Grade Start Time Leaders
Sep 30 (Fri) C 10.00 Nick O'Loughlin
Jim Ryan
Oct 01 (Sat) A 08.30 Mark Taylor
Declan Coughlan
Oct 01 (Sat) B- 09.00 Mary Dillon
Judy Humphreys
Oct 01 (Sat) C 10.00 Seamus Murran
Niamh Greene
Oct 05 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Bernadette Coggins
Dick Ryan
Oct 05 (Wed) WW 10.00 Frances O'Rourke
Shirley Henderson
Oct 05 (Wed) WW 10.00 Geraldine Boland
Bernardine Bracken
Oct 08 (Sat) B 09.00 Karl O'Connell
Ronan White
Oct 08 (Sat) C 10.00 Jane Cochrane
Audrey Clear
Oct 12 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Richelle Crowley
Sylvia Rowe
Oct 12 (Wed) WW 10.00 Myles Duffy
Katrina Lawlor
Oct 12 (Wed) WW 10.00 Mark Taylor
Pádraig O'Fathaigh
Oct 14 (Fri) C 10.00 John O'Neill
Paula Clancy
Oct 15 (Sat) B 09.00 Aine O'Donoghue
Breda O'Hara
Oct 15 (Sat) C 10.00 Una Davis
Mary Dorgan
Oct 19 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Colm Swords
Freda Swords
Oct 19 (Wed) WW 10.00 Kathryn Ryan
Ilse McDonagh
Oct 19 (Wed) WW 10.00 Paul O'Kane
Sean Boyne
Oct 21 (Fri) C 10.00 Michael Deasy
Patricia Byrne
Oct 22 (Sat) B 09.00 Louise Woodhouse
Ita Lawton
Oct 22 (Sat) C 10.00 Kevin Carroll
Pat McGettrick
Oct 26 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Myles Duffy
Vincent Cahill
Oct 26 (Wed) WW 10.00 Áine Allen
Emer Spillane
Oct 26 (Wed) WW 10.00 Vincent Heagney
Susie Kennedy
Oct 28 (Fri) C 10.00 Patrick MacManus
Máire O'Connor
Oct 29 (Sat) B 09.00 Judy Humphreys
Roisin Fitzgerald
Oct 29 (Sat) C 10.00 Mary Murray
Audrey McAleese
Nov 02 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Hildegard Cahill
Marion Goff
Nov 02 (Wed) WW 10.00 Fionnuala Martin
Ethna Mahon
Nov 02 (Wed) WW 10.00 Breda O'Hara
Joan Maher
Nov 04 (Fri) C 10.00 Noreen O'Brien
Betty Fitzgerald
Nov 05 (Sat) A 08.30 Aurimas Paršonis
Indrė Lukošiūtė
Nov 05 (Sat) B- 09.00 Geraldine Boland
Liz Barry
Nov 05 (Sat) C 10.00 Cathal P Drohan
Dympna Thunder
Nov 09 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Roisín McEvoy
Catherine Walsh
Nov 09 (Wed) WW 10.00 Ciaran Mahon
Patrick Howlin
Nov 09 (Wed) WW 10.00 Mary Murphy
Ilse McDonagh
Nov 11 (Fri) C 10.00 Anne Hayes
Paul Conlon
Nov 12 (Sat) B 09.00 Ita Lawton
Katrina Lawlor
Nov 12 (Sat) C 10.00 Frances Gillen
Ann Carroll
Nov 16 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Hilary Fitzpatrick
Dick Ryan
Nov 16 (Wed) WW 10.00 Jeanne Salter
Maeve O'Donnell
Nov 16 (Wed) WW 10.00 Mary O'Loghlin
Jim Ryan
Nov 18 (Fri) C 10.00 Ann Keenan
Sue Ward
Nov 19 (Sat) B 09.00 Farannán Tannam
Noel Kelly
Nov 19 (Sat) C 10.00 Seamus Murran
Derek O'Neill
Nov 23 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Brian Snow
Patricia Duffy
Nov 23 (Wed) WW 10.00 Jane Cochrane
Mary Cadogan
Nov 23 (Wed) WW 10.00 Una Davis
Audrey Clear
Nov 25 (Fri) C 10.00 Nick O'Loughlin
John Davis
Nov 26 (Sat) B 09.00 Alan Kane
Liane Donnelly
Nov 26 (Sat) C 10.00 Ann Carroll
Mary Darcy
Nov 30 (Wed) C 10.00 Vincent Heagney
Niall McCutcheon
Nov 30 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Marion Goff
Joan Kennedy
Nov 30 (Wed) WW 10.00 Myles Duffy
Kathryn Ryan
Dec 02 (Fri) C 10.00 Kathryn Ryan
Mary Dorgan
Dec 03 (Sat) A 08.30 Pat Macken
Nuala Bannon
Dec 03 (Sat) B- 09.00 Carmel Gillen
Fiona O'Sullivan
Dec 03 (Sat) C 10.00 Patrick MacManus
Una Davis
Dec 07 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Eileen Fitzmaurice
Josephine Cotter
Dec 07 (Wed) WW 10.00 Cathal P Drohan
Shirley Henderson
Dec 07 (Wed) WW 10.00 Áine Allen
Conal Harvey
Dec 09 (Fri) C 10.00 John O'Neill
Sue Ward
Dec 10 (Sat) B 09.00 John Casey
Karl O'Connell
Dec 10 (Sat) C 10.00 Catherine Almond

Pat McGettrick
Dec 14 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Bernadette Coggins
Marion Goff
Dec 14 (Wed) WW 10.00 Kevin Carroll
Sean Boyne
Dec 14 (Wed) WW 10.00 Pádraig O'Fathaigh
Brigid Mc Keever
Dec 16 (Fri) C 10.00 Paul O'Kane
Hugh Quigley
Dec 17 (Sat) B 09.00 Christmas Walk
Mary Dillon
Breda O'Hara
Dec 17 (Sat) C 10.00 Christmas Walk
Frances O'Rourke
Patricia Byrne
Dec 21 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Richelle Crowley
Pat Nolan
Dec 21 (Wed) WW 10.00 Myles Duffy
Audrey Clear
Dec 28 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Terry O'Brien
Catherine Walsh
Dec 28 (Wed) WW 10.00 Mary Murray
Roisín McEvoy
Dec 28 (Wed) WW 10.00 Ann Keenan
Susie Kennedy
Dec 30 (Fri) C 10.00 Michael Deasy
Vincent Heagney
Dec 31 (Sat) B 08.30 Anne Hayes
Ita Lawton
Dec 31 (Sat) C 10.00 Eamonn Redahan
Paula Clancy



Back