Walks Programme

Here is the list of walks in the current programme: Print

Programme of walks - 03/8/22 to 29/10/22
Date Grade Start Time Leaders
Aug 03 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Catherine Almond
Roisín McEvoy
Aug 03 (Wed) WW 10.00 Breda O'Hara
Sue Ward
Aug 03 (Wed) WW 10.00 Paul O'Kane
Kathryn Ryan
Aug 05 (Fri) C 10.00 Jane Cochrane
Frances O'Rourke
Aug 06 (Sat) A 08.30 Louise Woodhouse
Aurimas Paršonis
Aug 06 (Sat) B- 09.00 Áine Allen
Fiona O'Sullivan
Aug 06 (Sat) C 10.00 Mary Murphy
Anne Hayes
Aug 10 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Hildegard Cahill
Hilary Fitzpatrick
Aug 10 (Wed) WW 10.00 John O'Neill
Niall McCutcheon
Aug 10 (Wed) WW 10.00 Ciaran Mahon
Mary O'Loghlin
Aug 12 (Fri) C 10.00 Michael Deasy
Vincent Heagney
Aug 13 (Sat) B 09.00 Nuala Bannon
Pat Macken
Aug 13 (Sat) C 10.00 Dympna Thunder
Kevin Carroll
Aug 17 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Brian Snow
Patricia Duffy
Aug 17 (Wed) WW Tinahely Away Trip
Patrick MacManus

Aug 17 (Wed) WW 10.00 Alan Kane
Ann Keenan
Aug 19 (Fri) C 10.00 Cathal P Drohan
Michael Brady
Aug 20 (Sat) B 08.30 Geraldine Boland
Declan Coughlan
Aug 20 (Sat) C 10.00 Noreen O'Brien
Lucia Shelly
Aug 24 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Bernadette Coggins
Josephine Cotter
Aug 24 (Wed) WW 10.00 Jeanne Salter
Ilse McDonagh
Aug 24 (Wed) WW 10.00 Mary Murray
Emer Spillane
Aug 26 (Fri) C 10.00 Ann Carroll
Mary Darcy
Aug 27 (Sat) B 08.30 Aine O'Donoghue
John Casey
Aug 27 (Sat) C 10.00 Fiona O'Sullivan
Mary Cadogan
Aug 31 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Richelle Crowley
Marion Goff
Aug 31 (Wed) WW 10.00 Nick O'Loughlin
Pádraig O'Fathaigh
Aug 31 (Wed) WW 10.00 Seamus Murran
Laurence Connolly
Sep 02 (Fri) C 10.00 Una Davis
Mary Murphy
Sep 03 (Sat) A 08.30 Alan Kane
Farannán Tannam
Sep 03 (Sat) B- 09.00 Ita Lawton
Eamonn Redahan
Sep 03 (Sat) C 10.00 Jane Cochrane
Audrey McAleese
Sep 07 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Roisín McEvoy
Catherine Walsh
Sep 07 (Wed) WW 10.00 Myles Duffy
Sean Boyne
Sep 07 (Wed) WW 10.00 Cathal P Drohan
Audrey Clear
Sep 09 (Fri) C 10.00 John O'Neill
Emer Spillane
Sep 10 (Sat) B 09.00 Memorial Walk
Anne Hayes
Fiona O'Sullivan
Sep 10 (Sat) C 10.00 Memorial Walk
Mary Murray
Mary Cadogan
Sep 14 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Terry O'Brien
Hildegard Cahill
Sep 14 (Wed) WW 10.00 Paul O'Kane
Fionnuala Martin
Sep 14 (Wed) WW 10.00 Niall McCutcheon
Susie Kennedy
Sep 16 (Fri) C 10.00 Michael Deasy
Ann Carroll
Sep 17 (Sat) B 09.00 Áine Allen
Carmel Gillen
Sep 17 (Sat) C 10.00 Noreen O'Brien
Íde Corley
Sep 21 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Brian Snow
Hilary Fitzpatrick
Sep 21 (Wed) WW 10.00 Breda O'Hara
Mary Dorgan
Sep 21 (Wed) WW 10.00 Kevin Carroll
Vincent Heagney
Sep 23 (Fri) C 10.00 Mary Murphy
John Davis
Sep 24 (Sat) B 09.00 Noel Kelly
Michael Brady
Sep 24 (Sat) C 10.00 Frances Gillen
Patricia Byrne
Sep 28 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Patricia Duffy
Vincent Cahill
Sep 28 (Wed) WW 10.00 Ciaran Mahon
Sue Ward
Sep 28 (Wed) WW 10.00 Mary O'Loghlin
Pat McGettrick
Sep 30 (Fri) C 10.00 Nick O'Loughlin
Kathryn Ryan
Oct 01 (Sat) A 08.30 Mark Taylor
Declan Coughlan
Oct 01 (Sat) B- 09.00 Mary Dillon
Judy Humphreys
Oct 01 (Sat) C 10.00 Seamus Murran
Niamh Greene
Oct 05 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Bernadette Coggins
Dick Ryan
Oct 05 (Wed) WW 10.00 Frances O'Rourke
Shirley Henderson
Oct 05 (Wed) WW 10.00 Geraldine Boland
Ann Carroll
Oct 07 (Fri) C 10.00 Laurence Connolly
Sue Ward
Oct 08 (Sat) B 09.00 Karl O'Connell
Ronan White
Oct 08 (Sat) C 10.00 Jane Cochrane
Audrey Clear
Oct 12 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Richelle Crowley
Sylvia Rowe
Oct 12 (Wed) WW 10.00 Myles Duffy
Katrina Lawlor
Oct 12 (Wed) WW 10.00 Mark Taylor
Pádraig O'Fathaigh
Oct 14 (Fri) C 10.00 John O'Neill
Paula Clancy
Oct 15 (Sat) B 09.00 Aine O'Donoghue
Ruth Cullen
Oct 15 (Sat) C 10.00 Una Davis
Mary Dorgan
Oct 19 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Colm Swords
Kaye Moir
Oct 19 (Wed) WW 10.00 Jeanne Salter
Ilse McDonagh
Oct 19 (Wed) WW 10.00 Paul O'Kane
Sean Boyne
Oct 21 (Fri) C 10.00 Michael Deasy
Patricia Byrne
Oct 22 (Sat) B 09.00 Louise Woodhouse
Ita Lawton
Oct 22 (Sat) C 10.00 Kevin Carroll
Pat McGettrick
Oct 26 (Wed) SOC 10.00 Josephine Cotter
Anne Coffey
Oct 26 (Wed) WW 10.00 Áine Allen
Emer Spillane
Oct 26 (Wed) WW 10.00 Vincent Heagney
Susie Kennedy
Oct 28 (Fri) C 10.00 Patrick MacManus
Máire O'Connor
Oct 29 (Sat) B 09.00 Alan Kane
Liane Donnelly
Oct 29 (Sat) C 10.00 Mary Murray
Audrey McAleese



Back